top of page

Organizing Committee
& Session Chairs

Organizing Co-Chairs: 

Screen Shot 2021-04-20 at 6.17.21 AM.png

Masad Damha, PhD

McGill University

Screen Shot 2021-04-20 at 6.18.37 AM.png

Mano Manoharan, PhD

Alnylam Pharmaceuticals

Organizing Committee & Session Chairs:


Steve Dowdy, PhD

UCSD School of Medicine

Herdewyn, Piet.JPG

Piet Herdewyn, PhD

KULeuven, Belgium


Victor E. Marquez PhD

Chemical Biology Lab, NCI, NIH

Peyrottes, Suzanne.JPG

Suzanne Peyrottes, PhD

University of Montpellier

Seely-Radke, Kathie.jpg

Katherine Seley-Radtke, PhD

University of Maryland,

Baltimore County

Sepp-Lorenzino, Laura.jpg

Laura Sepp-Lorenzino, PhD

Intellia Therapeutics

Tor, Yitzhak.jpg

Yitzhak Tor, PhD


Vasseur, JJ.png

Jean-Jacques Vasseur, PhD

University of Montpellier

bottom of page